Welcome

Hello Everyone! My name is Kelly, and if you are here then you may also be interested in biology, epidemiology, or medicine, as I am. I started this blog to facilitate understanding of the world through my interests, as well as, informing the public in regards to my journey from a biology degree to a medical degree. I hope that my experiences my inspire future biologist, epidemiologist, or physicians! However, its even better if you manage to hit all three! So, thanks for visiting and send me a message regarding an concerns or comments regarding my posts!

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

